OCO Installs New 2017-2018 Slate of Officers Submitted photo
Written by  May 04, 2017

OCO Installs New 2017-2018 Slate of Officers

Executive Director of Oswego County Opportunities (OCO) Diane Cooper-Currier announced the installation of the 2017-18 slate of officers for OCO’s Board of Directors at the agency’s Annual Meeting held April 26 at Springside at Seneca Hill.

From left are: Past President Connie Cosemento, Treasurer Deana Michaels of Pathfinder Bank, President Holly Carpenter with the Fulton Housing Authority, Vice President Jeff Coakley of Oswego Health, Secretary Yvonne Petrella of SUNY Oswego, and Diane Cooper-Currier.

Leave a comment

The iHeartOswego.com website and social media pages promote only positive, upbeat content including comments and reviews. With this in mind, we will only publish the positive aspects of any comments or reviews. You can always find something you like about everything! Negativity has no place within our site. Thank you!