Wednesday, 18 April 2018 13:29

OCO Installs New 2018-2019 Slate of Officers

Written by
OCO Installs New 2018-2019 Slate of Officers Submitted photo

Executive Director of Oswego County Opportunities (OCO) Diane Cooper-Currier announced the installation of the 2018-19 slate of officers for OCO’s Board of Directors at the agency’s Annual Meeting held recently at Springside at Seneca Hill.

From left are: Vice President Jeff Coakley,  Executive VP & Chief Operating Officer, Oswego Health; Secretary Yvonne Petrella, Dean Emerita, Division of Extended Learning SUNY Oswego; President Holly Carpenter, Executive Director, Fulton Housing Authority; Past President Connie Cosemento, retired teacher; and Treasurer Deana Michaels, Assistant VP / Branch Manager, Pathfinder Bank.

Leave a comment

The website and social media pages promote only positive, upbeat content including comments and reviews. With this in mind, we will only publish the positive aspects of any comments or reviews. You can always find something you like about everything! Negativity has no place within our site. Thank you!