Friday, 13 July 2018 08:08

OCRTA 2018 Scholarships Announced

Written by
OCRTA 2018 Scholarships Announced Submitted photo

The Oswego County Retired Teachers Association (OCRTA) recently awarded $500 scholarships to four Oswego County students that will be entering the field of education this fall.

The scholarships were awarded at a luncheon for the recipients and their parents.

Above from left are, OCRTA Scholarship Co-Chairperson Darlene Jarvis, Olivia Sheldon (Pulaski), Sean Sievers (Phoenix), Claudia Chetney (Oswego), Gabriella Bailey (Fulton), and OCRTA Scholarship Co-Chair Rose Ann Myers.

Leave a comment

The website and social media pages promote only positive, upbeat content including comments and reviews. With this in mind, we will only publish the positive aspects of any comments or reviews. You can always find something you like about everything! Negativity has no place within our site. Thank you!