Tuesday, 17 July 2018 13:41

OCRTA Announces Newly-Elected Officers for 2018 - 2019

Written by
OCRTA Announces Newly-Elected Officers for 2018 - 2019 Submitted photo

The Oswego County Retired Teachers’ Association recently elected officers for 2018 & 2019.

Seated from left are Co-Senior VP Meg McLaughlin, President Michelle Lonergan, and Health Coordinator Helena Harbert.

Standing from left are VP for State Legislation Pat Kush, Scholarship Co-chair Darlene Jarvis, Co-Senior VP Carol Chodubski, Secretary Colette Astoria, VP for Federal Legislation Bill Spreter, Membership Coordinator Lorraine Lighthall, Treasurer Lynn Grandjean, Scholarship Co-chair Rose Ann Myers, and Publicity Coordinator Ginny Ruf.

Absent from photo is VP for Friendly Service Karen Marzynski.

Leave a comment

The iHeartOswego.com website and social media pages promote only positive, upbeat content including comments and reviews. With this in mind, we will only publish the positive aspects of any comments or reviews. You can always find something you like about everything! Negativity has no place within our site. Thank you!