Monday, 19 January 2015 11:14

Oswego Players 2015 Executive Board Announced

Written by
Oswego Players 2015 Executive Board Announced Submitted Photo

2015 Executive Board from Left to right:

Back Row:
Heather Tebidor (Cooresponding Secretary), Inez Parker (Recording Secretary), Ken Snow (Finance Officer) Richard Sivers (President) Sonia Berlin (Treasurer)

Front Row:
Stephanie Johnsom (Liason Officer), Norman Berlin lll (Historian), Tammy Wilkinson (Producer) Liz McIntosh (Vice President)

For more information - Contact Richard Sivers - 312.0111

Leave a comment

The website and social media pages promote only positive, upbeat content including comments and reviews. With this in mind, we will only publish the positive aspects of any comments or reviews. You can always find something you like about everything! Negativity has no place within our site. Thank you!